My First Post

Posted: March 7, 2011 in new movies

This blog is about movies all about movies. It will be filled with the new, the old and other things that I will add in later so I would like you to see what i do here. Usually new movies come out on thursday and on other Thursdays I will update what new movies are out. But today i am going to do it to get me started so movies that come out last week are:

Rango staring Jonny depp and Isla Fisher. Rango is an ordinary chameleon who accidentally winds up in the town of Dirt, a lawless outpost in the Wild West in desperate need of a new sheriff.

Hall Pass staring Owen Wilson and Jason Sudeikis.  A married man is granted the opportunity to have an affair by his wife. Joined in the fun by his best pal, things get a little out of control when both wives start engaging in extramarital activities as well

Drive Angry staring  Nicholas Cage and Amber Heard. A vengeful father escapes from hell and chases after the men who killed his daughter and kidnapped his granddaughter.

Well that is basically what I do on this new blog.

Your going to have fun reading this blog and ill have just as much writing it 🙂

Sean

Leave a comment